MotoGP Flash Quotes After MotoGP Argentina 2017

"We have to look ahead and continue to work in a positive way like we are doing already." - Jorge Lorenzo (@jorgelorenzo99).
"I feel that these are realistic positions for me." - Alvaro Bautista (@abautista19) - 4th at the ArgentinaGP.
"We have to change our pace and get a new start. We deserve better results.” - Andrea Iannone (@andreaiannone).
"Bike was going wild out of the last turn!" - Karel Abraham (@karel_abraham17).
"So happy to get our first point on the board." - Bradley Smith (@bradleysmith38).
"I'm sorry for the team. In Austin, more and better." - Marc Marquez (@marcmarquez93).
"Maybe I already said,but it's a great pleasure work with these guys (His Movistar Yamaha Team)!" - Valentino Rossi (@valeyellow46).
"2nd victory. Thanks Yamaha MotoGP." - Maverick ViƱales (@maverickvinales25).
"Great podium today! Very happy. Thanks, LCR Honda." - Cal Crutchlow (@calcrutchlow).
"Not the best day in the office. Looking forward to the AustinGP." - Andrea Dovizioso (@andreadovizioso).

Source : @motogp, @karel_abraham17, @bradleysmith38, @marcmarquez93, @maverickvinales25, @valeyellow46, @calcrutchlow, @andreadovizioso
Photo : @motogp